Contact

  • 10.07.2014
Redactor-sef:
Cristiana Trifu - cristiana.trifu@m.ro
Brand Manager:
Claudiu Ciubotaru - claudiu.ciubotaru@m.ro 
Publisher:
Mihaela Arsene - mihaela.arsene@m.ro
 
 
 
Director Editorial:
Dorin Oancea - dorin.oancea@mediafax.ro
Director Marketing:
Stefan Horobet - stefan.horobet@m.ro
Sef Departament Foto:
Marian Ilie - marian.ilie@mediafax,ro
 
 
Director HR:
Anca Vasiliu - anca.vasiliu@m.ro
Adresa redactiei
Str. Nerva Traian, NR 3, Sector 3, Bucuresti
Tel. 0318.256.270
Corespondenta:
ABONARE